Louisiana Producer Elected to Cotton Ginners Association Office

The Memphis based National Cotton Ginners Association elected its 2019 officers last week during it annual meeting in San Antonio. The new slate: president Wes Morgan, North Carolina…first vice president Curtis Stewart, Texas…second vice president George LaCour, Jr., Morganza, Louisiana…third vice president Gene Seale, Arizona and chairman Stanley Creelman, California.